may the force be with you

(I got my dad to type this for me)

I am 10 years old and I have autism. Every April is Autism Awareness Month and I think this is really an honour for me. This time of year helps people to remember that there are lots of people around us who have autism. I also have some friends at my school who have autism. I really like that all over the world people are taking part in Light It Up Blue for Autism. Here are some of my favourite pictures I found online:

Please remember everyone with autism and be patient with us. Thank you and goodbye for now…

View original post

Leave a Reply

