I Hear It Whispering At Night…

The podiatrist insists its only an unusually large plantar wart, but I know it’s really some mutant parasitic siamese twin. I know about these things! I’ve seen Basket Case!

So anyways, while Belial and I were waiting for the doctor to see us, I contemplated the book I had to read and review for Library Thing. Id never had to review a book in digital form, and it took me a few days to figure out how to get the file from the email the sent me into my iBooks app on my iPad (hey, I’m a literary genius, not a computer geek).

So this book is called Cemetery Club by J. G. Faherty. I hope it’s a good book considering I have to give up precious writing time in order to read it!

Leave a Reply

